Silver Sneakers 30 – Kickin’ It Country

£24.00 £12.00

Saddle up and grab your cowboy boots, SilverSneakers, vol. 30–Kickin’ it Country is here! Warm your heart with feel-good tracks like Sara Evans’ “Suds in the Bucket”, “Kick a Little” by Little Texas, Jo Dee Messina’s “Bye, Bye”, Dierks Bentley’s “What Was I Thinkin”, Taylor Swift’s 7x platinum record “You Belong with Me” and more classic country hits. Volume 30 slows things down with “Fly”, the tender country ballad by Maddie & Tae, and “Like I’m Gonna Lose You”, Meghan Trainor’s international hit featuring John Legend. All songs were hand-picked by SilverSneakers Instructor Coordinator, Anita Drew!

12 tracks mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count phrasing, plus 2 bonus cool-down tracks totaling 62 minutes.

3 in stock


Play Clip:

126   Honky Tonk Attitude – Joe Diffie
126   Suds in the Bucket – Sara Evans
126   Hey Y’all – Chris Cagle
126   Done – The Band Perry
126   You Can’t Stop Me – Brett Eldredge ft Thomas Rhett
126   You Belong With Me – Taylor Swift
126   Take It Back – Reba McEntire
126   Dirt Road Kid – Justin Moore
126   Wrong Just Right – Staci Stork
126   Kick A Little – Little Texas
126   What Was I Thinkin’ – Dierks Bentley
126   Bye, Bye – Jo Dee Messina
CD    Fly – Maddie & Tae
CD    Like I’m Gonna Lose You – Meghan Trainor ft John Legend
* not recorded by the original artist


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…