Make It Pop Winter 2016

£24.00 £10.00

Nothing says “cool instructor” better than the best music. Your crowd will respond with rave reviews when their workouts are powered by Billboard Magazine’s latest hits. No need to spend hours finding what’s hot and ditching what’s not. Make It Pop does the work for you. (60 mins)

1 in stock


Play sample:

132  Love Myself- Hailee Steinfield*
132  Lay It All On Me- Rudimental Ft. Ed Sheeran
132  Better Place- Rachel Platten
132  One Call Away- Charlie Puth
132  Roses- The Chainsmokers Ft. Rozes
132  Love Yourself- Justin Bieber
132  Be Right There- Diplo & Sleepy Tom
132  Focus- Ariana Grande
132  Perfect- One Direction
132  Bang My Head- David Guetta Ft. Sia & Fetty Wap
132  Adventure Of A Life Time- Coldplay
132  Sorry- Justin Bieber
132  Daddy- Psy Ft. Cl
132  I Took A Pill In Ibiza- Mike Posner
132  Stay- Kygo Ft. Maty Noyes
71  When We Were Young- Adele

* not recorded by the original artist


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.