Number 1’s Step Vol 7


Once a chart-topper always a chart-topper! We’ve got it all in this compilation – new, old and everything in between. The latest release from the Number One’s series offers more of the greatest we can never forget. These hits live on and on!


Play music clip:

128   C’est La Vie- B*Witched
128   That’s What I Like- Bruno Mars
128   Despacito- Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee Ft. Justin Bieber
129   9 To 5- Dolly Parton
129   Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love-George Benson
129   Knowing Me Knowing You- ABBA
130   Silly Love Song- Wings
130   Blank Space- Taylor Swift
130   Emotions- Mariah Carey
131   I Don’t Feel Like Dancin- Scissor Sisters
131   I’m Your Man- Wham
131   No Matter What- Boyzone
132   Fight Song- Rachel Platten
132   Problem- Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea
132   Beautiful Girls- Sean Kingston
84     To Be With You- Mr. Big

* not recorded by the original artist


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…